FIND IN PUBLIC


CAMELLIA YANG DATING PROFILE


INTRODUCTION

“Building in Public” is a common term in the startups’ world.
I’m a huge fan of this transparent and progress-oriented concept of running a business.
Therefore, I come up with an idea to apply this approach in my dating life by “Finding in Public".
Here is the page about my basic backgrounds and what I am looking for.
If you are single and think we might be a match, please don’t hesitate to get in touch 😉


WHO I AM

I’m Camellia Yang, a Chinese New Zealander, 32 years old, 5’2”, 48kg.

I’m the only child raised in academic family background. My parents are very independent and happily live in China, and they let me choose my way of living.

I have lived in China, New Zealand and the UK and very flexible with my next destination.

I speak fluent English and Chinese plus basic Japanese.

I’m a media company founder with clients worldwide, so I work hard in an async digital nomad way.

In my spare time, I love reading, writing, outdoors and watching football games. You can find me in the gym at least four times a week to do weight training and HIIT. My health is my number one priority.

I never married and have been single since the end of 2018. I’ve dated a few people but haven’t found the right fit. I aim to have children by the age of 36.

Check out my website to learn more about me.


Personal Values

Intellectual curiosityAdventurous spiritSelf-realisationIndependencyAction-orientationSelf- reflectionAuthenticity, be true to yourselfOpen-mindedness
Here is my life philosophy to showcase more details about my life principles.


WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR


Core value

I have my philosophy of living and aware of my limited understandings of everything. I expect you have the intellectual curiosity to explore truth together with an open mind. I enjoy having a rational debate and discussion on different topics with you now and then.

I believe love is not gifted but learned and earned. Therefore, it’s necessary to make the commitment and review our relationship on a monthly or quarterly basis to keep it at a healthy level.

I expect both of us to organise romantic dates, have transparent communication when things go wrong, and fix problems together with mutual efforts.

Health

Since I’m the same height as Lady Gaga, I expect you are over 5’10” to balance for our next generation (negotiable depends on biotechnology).

I do health examination at least once a year and have done a DNA test to check the possibility of having a potential disease. Lucky enough, I’m very healthy :) I expect you to prove your health status and fitness level.

I have been practising intermittent fasting (noon to 8 pm) for over four years. Occasionally, I adjust my timetable to socialise. It would be great for us to have mutual respect for each other's daily routine.


Finance

I’m from a middle-class family (dad is a university professor, and mum works in a Fortune 500 insurance company), and I used to earn a six-figure salary from corporate life.

Now I’m focusing on building my media startup and also work my way up to be a full-time content creator. I expect you to match my income if you work in corporate, but ideally, you are a founder or investor to grow together.

I live a minimal life. I invest hugely in my fitness, nutrition and personal growth. My digital spending has exceeded my physical spending in 2021, which means I have zero interest in unnecessary physical goods. I won’t interfere with your spending habit, but ideally, we are on the same page.

Family life

I value my sleep very much, so I question the default way of sleeping together every night. It would be great we both have our independent rooms for sleeping (btw, I LOVE cuddling and good sex and won’t mind sleep together but not EVERY DAY).

I expect to have children by the age of 36 and hope you are on the same page. I see both of us as role models for our children and provide them with enough attention, love and guidance.

Bonus point

Speak multiple languages and lived in different cities and countries.Have friends from different backgrounds and cultures.Love cats, books and meditation.

( form )


Get in touch

I understand my product-market fit, so all the above requirements are based on an in-depth analysis of my values and skills.

I don’t have an illusion of marrying someone way above my pay grade, and I expect you to have a precise valuation of yourself as well.

Know thyself!

You can check my social media channels listed below to know more about me.

If you think we might be a match, please don’t hesitate to email me: [email protected] (your information is safe at my hand).

Please include some basic details and online presence links of yourself.

I look forward to hearing from you 😘



Camellia Yang ©
All rights reserved